ASYMPTOTE, A comprehensive range for Project Management

ASYMPTOTE is recognised by the ordering parties of the public and private spheres and constitutes an effective and dynamic partner for your company in the areas of economic, time and technical management.

Setting up a team capable of controlling the quality, the implementation costs and meeting deadlines is the sine qua non condition for a successful project.

After 30 years of experience, ASYMPTOTE has a loyal team of more than one hundred engineers and technicians who will bring you operational and functional solutions for complete supervisory management of all the phases of your projects (from initialisation to commissioning).

ASYMPTOTE operates whatever the size of your project, in France and abroad, for comprehensive assignments or as an integrated team.

Whether on behalf of national or international companies, time and again ASYMPTOTE has given proof of its effectiveness and of its know-how in the implementation of major projects coming from numerous activity sectors.

Full 360° adaptability

ASYMPTOTE is in a position to offer the integration into your organisation of a team connected with your managers. It is capable of working in application of your procedures, of its procedures, or rather of procedures developed jointly and completely adjusted to the specific details of a case.

Active win/win participation

Beyond providing a traditional service, ASYMPTOTE is determined to demonstrate to its clients its sense of duty and its professionalism, by setting up innovative and fixed price solutions, possibly matched with a bonus-malus system, thus signifying its determination to participate actively in the success of your projects and its mastery of skills and know-how.

Key figures

Identity card

ASYMPTOTE Project Management

Head office : 9/15 Avenue Paul Doumer - 92500 Rueil Malmaison
Simplified joint-stock company - Capital 1.993.240 €
RCS NANTERRE 508 196 839

Staff as at 01/01/18 : 150 people

 

Evolution of turnover (M€)

ca 2016

 

Human Ressources Policy

picto rhThe activity of Services and Consulting provision is based primarily on the individuals who participate in it. For this reason, good management and the optimum involvement of the men and women around us constitute the essentials of our policy.

ASYMPTOTE is a young and dynamic structure, with a human dimension, where the salaried employees hold a preponderant place because they represent the Company's capital.

First of all, due to its national establishment and thanks to its clients with an international dimension, it offers you the possibility of working on major projects throughout France in our Ile de France, Rhône Alps, Mediterranean, and Normandy agencies and abroad.

Then, ASYMPTOTE gives very special attention to the staff members that it recruits. The recruitment process consists of an individual interview to evaluate the match between the position and your aspirations, and a second interview in order to approach all the technical aspects. This allows us to take into account the skills and the abilities, as well as the state of mind, which is one of the major criteria for us. In addition, because it is determined to become acquainted with each of the employees, the General Management will meet you at the time your employment contract is signed.

Later the monitoring of the consultants, which is also one of the crucial points of our policy, is done by means of regular interviews with the Business Engineer. In addition, individual interviews allow us to assess the past year and to set objectives for the year to come with a view to managing your career development. For this a discussion is developed on the training to be done for each of you depending on your expectations, your level and the needs according to the projects.

This personnel management methodology is formalised in the different quality procedures of our ISO 9001 certification for all the Group's activities.

In addition, periodically ASYMPTOTE organises evening parties in the course of which all the employees can meet each other and be informed about the Group's development.

Health, Safety and Environmental Quality Policy

picto qhseTeaming up with its clients in the same way as with its employees has always been the major objective of ASYMPTOTE with its professionalism and while complying with the regulatory and legal requirements.

Since it is a service provider above all, ASYMPTOTE has always wanted to capitalise its know-how while ensuring the maximum stability of its staff.

This is expressed by a strategy oriented around six axes:

  • The development of the communication.
  • The intensification of the commercial activity.
  • The search for the maximum satisfaction of our clients.
  • An appropriate "Human Resources" policy.
  • The internal and continuous training of the staff.
  • The monitoring and continuous improvement of our HSE results.

ASYMPTOTE, Une offre globale en Gestion de Projet

 

ASYMPTOTE PM est reconnue par les grands donneurs d’ordres des milieux publics et privés et constitue pour votre entreprise un partenaire efficace et dynamique, dans les domaines de la gestion économique, temporelle et technique.

La mise en place d’une équipe apte à maîtriser la qualité, le délai et le coût d’une réalisation est la condition sine qua non de la réussite d’un projet.

Après 30 ans d’expérience, ASYMPTOTE PM dispose d’une équipe fidèle de plus d’une centaine d’ingénieurs et techniciens qui vous apporte des solutions opérationnelles et fonctionnelles pour une parfaite maîtrise de toutes les phases de vos projets (de l’initialisation à la mise en service).

ASYMPTOTE PM intervient quelque soit la taille de votre projet, tant en France qu’à l’étranger, pour des missions globales ou en équipe intégrée.

Que ce soit pour le compte d’entreprises nationales ou internationales, ASYMPTOTE PM, à maintes reprises, a apporté les preuves de son efficacité et de son savoir-faire dans la réalisation d’importants projets issus de multiples secteurs d’activités.

Une adaptabilité 360°

ASYMPTOTE PM est à même de vous proposer l’intégration à votre organisation, d’une équipe rattachée à vos responsables. Elle est capable d’œuvrer en application de vos procédures, de ses procédures, ou encore de procédures élaborées conjointement, et parfaitement adaptées aux spécificités d’une affaire.

Une participation active gagnant/gagnant

Au-delà d’une prestation de service classique ASYMPTOTE PM a la volonté de démontrer à ses clients son sens du devoir et son professionnalisme, par la mise en place de solutions innovantes et forfaitisées, assorties éventuellement de système de bonus malus, marquant ainsi, sa détermination à participer activement et à la réussite de vos projets, et sa maîtrise de ses métiers.

Comité de Direction & Chiffres Clés

 

ASYMPTOTE Project Management

Siège social : 9/15 Avenue Paul Doumer - 92500 Rueil Malmaison
Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 1.993.240 €
RCS NANTERRE 508 196 839

D. VIAL 03

Didier VIAL
Président Fondateur depuis 1986

 P.POBLET Final

Pascal POBLET
Directeur Opérations et Développement Pôle Région SUD & Associé
Collaborateur depuis 1998

S.BAPTISTA 02

Samuel BAPTISTA
Directeur Opérations et Développement Pôle Région NORD & Associé
Collaborateur depuis 2000

 sabine combes

Sabine COMBES
Directrice Technique & Associée
Collaboratrice depuis 2002

Effectif au 01/05/18 : 155 personnes

 Evolution du chiffre d'affaires (M€)

 évolution CA maj janv2018 

Politique RH

picto rhL'activité de Prestations de Services et de Conseil est fondée principalement sur les individus qui y participent. Ainsi, la bonne gestion et l'implication optimale des hommes et des femmes qui nous entourent constituent l'essentiel de notre politique.

ASYMPTOTE PM est une structure jeune et dynamique, de taille humaine, où les salariés occupent une place prépondérante car ils représentent le capital de l'Entreprise.

Tout d'abord du fait de son implantation nationale et grâce à ses clients de dimension internationale, elle vous offre la possibilité de travailler sur des projets majeurs partout en France dans nos établissements Ile de France, Rhône Alpes, Méditerranée, Normandie et à l'étranger.

Ensuite, ASYMPTOTE PM porte une attention toute particulière au personnel qu'elle recrute. Le processus de recrutement est composé de plusieurs entretiens pour évaluer l'adéquation du poste avec vos aspirations et aborder tous les aspects techniques.
Cela nous permet de prendre en compte les compétences et les capacités ainsi que l'état d'esprit, ce qui est pour nous un des critères importants.

Par la suite, le suivi des consultants, qui est également l'un des points cruciaux de notre politique, se fait par le biais d'entretiens réguliers. De plus, des entretiens individuels et professionnels nous permettent de faire des bilans sur l'année écoulée et de fixer des objectifs pour l'année à venir en vue de gérer votre évolution de carrière. Pour cela une réflexion est élaborée sur les formations à effectuer pour chacun d'entre vous en fonction de vos attentes, de votre niveau et des besoins selon les projets.

Cette méthodologie de gestion du personnel est formalisée dans les différentes procédures qualité de notre certification ISO 9001 pour l'ensemble des activités d'ASYMPTOTE PM.

De plus, ASYMPTOTE PM organise périodiquement des soirées et des réunions REX au cours desquelles l'ensemble des collaborateurs peut se rencontrer autour d'un moment convivial et est informé entres autres des perspectives d'évolutions de la société.

Politique QRSE

picto qhse

Fédérer ses clients au même titre que ses collaborateurs, tel a toujours été l'objectif majeur d' ASYMPTOTE PM et ceci autour de son professionnalisme et dans le respect des exigences réglementaires et légales.

Etant avant tout une entreprise de services, ASYMPTOTE PM a toujours voulu capitaliser son savoir-faire et ceci en assurant au maximum la stabilité de son personnel.

Cela s'est traduit par une stratégie orientée sur 6 axes :

  • Le développement de la communication.
  • L'intensification de l'activité commerciale.
  • La recherche de la satisfaction maximum de nos clients.
  • Une politique " Ressources Humaines " adaptée.
  • La formation interne et continue du personnel.
  • Le suivi et l'amélioration continue de nos résultats HSE

 pdfPOLITIQUE_QRSE_2017-2018.pdf

Cliquer sur le lien pour décourvrir notre "Politique QRSE 2017-2018"